Give your organizations a better way to manage, promote, and offer services to their members

Is it time for your federation to go digital? Are you looking to optimize your management processes? Want to accept membership dues, registrations, and payments online? Then Yapla is for you! We know how important it is for you to be able to meet your community’s needs. Our all-in-one management platform for associations opens the doors to a world of progress and possibilities.

Give your organizationsan easy way to offer their services online

Our all-in-one platform gives your organizations the ability to go completely digital easily and securely. With Yapla, they have all the tools they need to effortlessly manage their operations and offer services to their members. As a federation, you get a comprehensive overview of your network and can leverage your data to create synergies and identify new opportunities. Yapla is easy to use and completely customizable, so you can adapt it to how you do business

Provide unrestricted access for online payments

Accepting online payments for member dues, event registrations, product sales, and even donations couldn’t be easier for your member organizations. They can easily automate invoicing, offer member discounts, and take advantage of numerous personalization options that can be adapted to their specific situations.

Make creating a website easy

With Yapla’s all-in-one platform, your organizations can easily create branded websites—no IT expertise necessary. With just one click, Yapla lets them offer services to their members directly on their own websites. Say goodbye for good to security and website hosting issues. Your websites will be professional and always available online.

 

Communicate more, 
communicate better

Communicating is easier than ever for your members thanks to Yapla Newsletters, a comprehensive and easyto use solution. In minutes, your organizations can send communications and link them to specific contact lists to send the right message to the right people at the right time. They simply select content from their website, such as an event or blog post, and watch as their newsletter gets created right before their eyes. It’s like magic!

Increase participation in your activities and training sessions

Let your network register and pay online for the activities and training sessions your member organizations offer.
With Yapla, promoting, managing, and accepting registrations for activities and training sessions is fast and easy. Finally, a quality online experience that gets people participating. Event organizers will be able to save time and manage their programs more effectively.

Federations - Simplify your accounting, and make it easy for your members, too!

Simplify your accounting, and make it easy for your members, too!

Customize Yapla to integrate your member organizations’ charts of accounts and view every transaction, dues payment, donation, sale, and expenditure in real time. Generating customized financial reports is so easy, even a baby could do it. Yapla also generates invoices and tax receipts, either manually or automatically.

Federations - Provide an address book of everyone in community.

Provide an address book of everyone in community.

With all your data in one place, easily generate and provide a public or private address book of all your organizations, members, and partners. The address book updates automatically depending on your settings. It’s a great feature for promoting dialogue, collaboration, and offering your partners prime visibility.

See the big picture of your organization in real time and encourage dialogue

With Yapla, you have access to your entire network’s data, contacts, and transactions so you can produce insightful, detailed reports to understand your community better. Your member organizations will only have access to their own data thanks to a permissions management system that lets you decide which information your users can see. You can even create a membersonly area for sharing exclusive or sensitive information and add discussion forums to encourage your network’s participation.

Need help?
Get in touch with Yapla Onboarding!

We’re here to make your life easier! Our team of NPO experts understands your needs and can help you get the most out of our platform. Get in touch and have all your questions answered.

Contact us

Join more than 10,000 other organizations around
the world and become a part of
the Yapla community!

image association de toute taille

Offrez à vos organisations les moyens de mieux gérer, promouvoir et offrir des services à leurs membres

Le temps est venu pour votre fédération de prendre un virage numérique ? Vous souhaitez optimiser vos processus de gestion ? Accepter des cotisations, des inscriptions et des paiements en ligne ?  Bienvenue chez Yapla ! Nous savons combien vous avez besoin de répondre aux besoins de votre communauté. Notre plateforme de gestion des associations tout-en-un vous ouvre en grand les portes d’un monde de performances et d’opportunités.

Donnez à vos organisations les moyens d’offrir des services en ligne simplement

La plateforme tout-en-un Yapla vous aide à donner à vos organisations la capacité d’entreprendre un virage numérique facilement et en toute confiance. Avec Yapla vos organisations auront enfin accès à tous les outils qu’il leur faut pour gérer plus efficacement leur vie associative et offrir des services à leurs membres. Comme regroupement, vous aurez accès à une vision globale de votre réseau et pourrez enfin exploiter vos données pour créer plus de synergie et identifier de nouvelles opportunités. Yapla est accessible et est entièrement personnalisable pour s’adapter aux particularités de vos processus métiers.

Offrez un libre accès au paiement en ligne

Accepter des paiements en ligne pour les cotisations de membres, l’inscription à des évènements, la vente de produit ou même pour recueillir des dons, sera d’une grande simplicité pour vos associations membres. Elles pourront facilement automatiser l’émission de factures, proposer des rabais à leurs membres et accéder à une foule d’options de personnalisation qui s’adapte à leur contexte particulier.

Rendez la création d’un
site web transactionnel accessible

Grâce à la plateforme tout-en-un Yapla, vos associations membres pourront facilement créer un site Web à leurs couleurs, sans connaissances techniques avancées et en toute simplicité. Elles pourront, directement sur leurs sites Web, offrir des services à leurs membres d’un simple clic. Terminé les problèmes de sécurité et d’hébergement. Vos sites Web seront professionnels et toujours accessibles en ligne.

 

Communiquez plus
Communiquez mieux

Communiquer deviendra plus simple que jamais pour vos membres grâce à Yapla Infolettres, une solution de communication globale et facile à utiliser. Vos organisations pourront, en quelques clics, envoyer des communications et les associer à des groupes de contact précis pour envoyer le bon message, aux bonnes personnes, au bon moment. Pour créer une infolettre, ils n’auront qu’à sélectionner un contenu de leur site Web, comme un évènement ou un blogue, et l’infolettre s’assemblera sous leurs yeux. Magique non ?

Augmentez l’achalandage aux activités et formation

Il est désormais incontournable de permettre à votre réseau de s’inscrire et de payer en ligne pour les activités et formations offertes par vos associations membres. Grâce à Yapla, la promotion, l’inscription et la gestion des activités et formations sont simples et efficaces. Les participants auront enfin accès à une expérience en ligne de haut niveau ayant pour effet l’augmentation de la participation. Les organisateurs auront accès à une solution qui leur permettra de gagner du temps et de gérer plus efficacement leur programmation.

Federations -Facilitez votre comptabilité et celle de vos membres

Facilitez votre comptabilité
et celle de vos membres

Il est facile de personnaliser Yapla pour y intégrer le plan comptable de vos associations. Toutes les transactions, cotisations, dons, ventes ou dépenses y seront accessibles en temps réel. Générer des rapports comptables personnalisés en tout temps devient un vrai jeu d’enfants. Yapla va également générer automatiquement ou manuellement vos factures et reçus fiscaux sans effort.

Federations -Affichez un bottin en ligne qui regroupe tous les acteurs de votre communauté

Affichez un bottin en ligne qui regroupe tous les acteurs de votre communauté

Avec la centralisation des données, il vous sera possible de générer et d’afficher en mode privé ou public un bottin d’organisations, de membres, de partenaires, sans aucune intervention de votre part. Ce bottin se mettra à jour automatiquement en fonction des critères que vous aurez définis. Cette fonctionnalité va favoriser l’échange, la collaboration, et vous permettre d’offrir une visibilité de choix à vos partenaires.

Accédez à une vue d’ensemble en temps réel de votre organisation
et favoriser l'échange

Yapla vous offre un accès à l’ensemble des données, contacts, transactions de votre réseau. Il vous sera facile de produire des rapports éclairants et éclairés pour mieux comprendre votre communauté. Vos associations membres n’auront accès qu’aux données qui concernent leur organisation. Un système de gestion des privilèges qui vous permet de décider quelle information est visible par vos utilisateurs. Vous pourrez même créer un espace membre pour partager des informations exclusives ou sensibles, ajouter un forum de discussion et favoriser la participation de votre réseau.

Besoin de conseils ?
Demandez l’accompagnement Succès Clients de Yapla

Nous sommes là pour vous simplifier la vie ! Notre équipe d’experts en OBNL connait vos besoins et vous aidera à tirer le meilleur de la plateforme. Une simple prise de contact suffit pour obtenir toute l’aide nécessaire.

Je veux vous parler

Yapla, la plateforme préférée de plus de
10 000 OBNL de toutes tailles
partout dans le monde.

image association de toute taille